If having trouble with loading email programs, right click on link and choose copy email address. Then paste into your favorite email program.



Kris Olsen





Lisa Pineault

Jesse Embree


Ayla Pearson



Sean Young



        Municipal Office Staff

   Chief Administrative Officer:

Courtney Kirk

           Chief Financial Officer:

Allison Sinkins

            Superintendent of Public Works:

Ben Greenough

        Office Staff:

Sandra Brown - Corporate Officer

Jen Bulbrook - Development Services Clerk

   Carolyn Beaumont -Finance & Communications Clerk



village of queen charlotte

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.